Our Leaders

Rev. Barbara Summerville
Rev. Valeria Showell
Rev. Wendy Torres – Youth Minister
Rev. Tina Quinn
Minister Jimmy Smith
Minister Cathy Woodall
Minister Patricia Bryant

Deacon & Deaconess Ministry

Deacon Ministry President – Deacon Don Anderson
Deaconess Ministry President – Deaconess Vickie McCoy
Deacon Robert & Deaconess Sharon Scott – Tribe of Reuben (January)
Deacon Morris & Deaconess Eunice Threadcraft – Tribe of Simeon (February)
Deacon Leo Morton – Tribe of Levi (March)
Deacon Dwight & Deaconess Vickie McCoy – Tribe of Judah (April)
Deacon Robert & Deaconess Lisa Philips – Tribe of Issachar (May)
Deacon Dan & Deaconess Mary Halback – Tribe of Zebulon (June)
Deacon Marcus Anderson/Deacon Mitchell & Deaconess Moran – Tribe of Gad (July)
Deacon Donald & Deaconess Carolyn Anderson – Tribe of Asher (August)
Deacon Ronald & Deaconess Beverly Fallen – Tribe of Joseph (September)
Deacon Reginald & Deaconess Angel Veasley – Tribe of Benjamin (October)
Deacon James Fluellen / Deacon Horace & Deaconess Janie Weaver – Tribe of Dan (November)
Deacon Wesley & Shirley Culpepper – Tribe of Nephatali (December)

Our Support Staff

Sis. Janice Hendrix – Church Clerk
Mike McLymore Jr. – Director of Music Ministries
Sis. Sade Shumake – Church Secretary

Deacon Donald Anderson – Chairman of the Deacon Ministry
Deacon Reginald Veasley – Chairman of the Trustee Board
Deacon Ronald Fallen – Chairman of the Board of Directors
Deacon Wesley Culpepper – Chairman of the Finance Ministry